Passer au contenu

50% off Spring Sale Ends Soon!

Chariot

Votre panier est vide

Vaisselle en céramique rustique

Prix de vente€29 Prix normal€58

Tous droits et taxes d'importation inclus*

Style:

Style

La vaisselle en céramique de style rustique ajoute une touche chaleureuse et invitante à toute table à manger. L'ensemble présente des motifs terreux fabriqués à la main avec une finition naturelle qui a une sensation subtile et organique. La céramique utilisée pour fabriquer la vaisselle a une finition unique qui lui donne une sensation charmante et rustique, presque comme quelque chose que vous trouveriez dans un petit magasin de poterie de village.

L'ensemble comprend des assiettes, des bols et des plats, chacun avec un design rustique unique. La palette de couleurs discrètes et les variations subtiles de la glaçure confèrent à chaque pièce une sensation unique qui les rend parfaites pour créer une table confortable et invitante.

Le matériau céramique utilisé pour fabriquer ces assiettes, bols et plats est durable et résistant aux rayures , ce qui signifie qu'ils peuvent résister à une utilisation quotidienne et conviennent également au micro-ondes et au lave-vaisselle.

L'ensemble de vaisselle de style rustique est parfait pour les repas décontractés et formels, et ils ajoutent une touche de chaleur et de charme à n'importe quelle table. Ils conviennent à tout type de nourriture, qu'il s'agisse d'un repas traditionnel fait maison, d'un dîner de la ferme à la table ou même d'un barbecue. c'est un excellent moyen d'ajouter une touche de charme rustique à votre maison et de profiter de vos repas.

Rustic Ceramic Tableware Hestia + Co.
Vaisselle en céramique rustique Prix de vente€29 Prix normal€58

Free Delivery

Free worldwide delivery - all customs duties and taxes included

10,000+ 5 Star Reviews

Join our 1000's of happy customers

Easy Returns

Easy and hassle free 14 day returns policy

Secure payment

100% Secured and trusted checkout

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions

Skip to content

50% off Spring Sale Ends Soon!

Cart

Your cart is empty

Rustic Ceramic Tableware

Sale price€29 Regular price€58

All import duties and taxes included*

Style:

Style

The Rustic style ceramic tableware adds a warm and inviting touch to any dining table. The set features handcrafted, earthy designs with a natural finish that has a subtle, organic feel. The ceramic used to craft the tableware have a unique finish that gives it a charming and rustic feel, almost like something you would find in a small village pottery shop.

The set includes plates, bowls and dishes, each with a unique rustic design. The muted colour palette and subtle variations in the glaze give each piece a one-of-a-kind feel that makes them perfect for creating a cozy and inviting table setting.

The ceramic material used to craft these plates, bowls and dishes is durable and scratch resistant, meaning they can withstand daily use and are also suitable for the microwave and dishwasher.

The rustic style tableware set is perfect for both casual and formal dining, and they add a touch of warmth and charm to any table setting. They are suitable for any kind of food, whether it's a traditional home-cooked meal, a farm-to-table dinner, or even a barbecue. it is a great way to add a touch of rustic charm to your home and to enjoy your meals.

Rustic Ceramic Tableware Hestia + Co.
Rustic Ceramic Tableware Sale price€29 Regular price€58

Free Delivery

Free worldwide delivery - all customs duties and taxes included

10,000+ 5 Star Reviews

Join our 1000's of happy customers

Easy Returns

Easy and hassle free 14 day returns policy

Secure payment

100% Secured and trusted checkout

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions