Zum Inhalt springen

50% off Spring Sale Ends Soon!

Wagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Rustikales Geschirr aus Keramik

Angebot€29 Regulärer Preis€58

Alle Einfuhrzölle und Steuern inbegriffen*

Style:

Style

Das Keramikgeschirr im rustikalen Stil verleiht jedem Esstisch eine warme und einladende Note. Das Set verfügt über handgefertigte, erdige Designs mit einem natürlichen Finish, das ein subtiles, organisches Gefühl vermittelt. Die Keramik, aus der das Geschirr hergestellt wird, hat ein einzigartiges Finish, das ihm ein charmantes und rustikales Gefühl verleiht, fast wie etwas, das man in einem kleinen Töpferladen im Dorf finden würde.

Das Set umfasst Teller, Schüsseln und Schalen, jedes mit einem einzigartigen rustikalen Design. Die gedeckte Farbpalette und subtile Variationen in der Glasur verleihen jedem Stück ein einzigartiges Gefühl, das sie perfekt für die Schaffung einer gemütlichen und einladenden Tischdekoration macht.

Das Keramikmaterial, aus dem diese Teller, Schüsseln und Schalen hergestellt werden, ist strapazierfähig und kratzfest , sodass sie dem täglichen Gebrauch standhalten und auch für die Mikrowelle und den Geschirrspüler geeignet sind.

Das Geschirrset im rustikalen Stil ist perfekt für zwanglose und formelle Mahlzeiten und verleiht jeder Tischdekoration einen Hauch von Wärme und Charme. Sie eignen sich für jede Art von Essen, egal ob es sich um ein traditionelles hausgemachtes Essen, ein Abendessen vom Bauernhof bis zum Tisch oder sogar ein Barbecue handelt. Es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihrem Zuhause einen Hauch von rustikalem Charme zu verleihen und Ihre Mahlzeiten zu genießen.

Rustic Ceramic Tableware Hestia + Co.
Rustikales Geschirr aus Keramik Angebot€29 Regulärer Preis€58

Free Delivery

Free worldwide delivery - all customs duties and taxes included

10,000+ 5 Star Reviews

Join our 1000's of happy customers

Easy Returns

Easy and hassle free 14 day returns policy

Secure payment

100% Secured and trusted checkout

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions

Skip to content

50% off Spring Sale Ends Soon!

Cart

Your cart is empty

Rustic Ceramic Tableware

Sale price€29 Regular price€58

All import duties and taxes included*

Style:

Style

The Rustic style ceramic tableware adds a warm and inviting touch to any dining table. The set features handcrafted, earthy designs with a natural finish that has a subtle, organic feel. The ceramic used to craft the tableware have a unique finish that gives it a charming and rustic feel, almost like something you would find in a small village pottery shop.

The set includes plates, bowls and dishes, each with a unique rustic design. The muted colour palette and subtle variations in the glaze give each piece a one-of-a-kind feel that makes them perfect for creating a cozy and inviting table setting.

The ceramic material used to craft these plates, bowls and dishes is durable and scratch resistant, meaning they can withstand daily use and are also suitable for the microwave and dishwasher.

The rustic style tableware set is perfect for both casual and formal dining, and they add a touch of warmth and charm to any table setting. They are suitable for any kind of food, whether it's a traditional home-cooked meal, a farm-to-table dinner, or even a barbecue. it is a great way to add a touch of rustic charm to your home and to enjoy your meals.

Rustic Ceramic Tableware Hestia + Co.
Rustic Ceramic Tableware Sale price€29 Regular price€58

Free Delivery

Free worldwide delivery - all customs duties and taxes included

10,000+ 5 Star Reviews

Join our 1000's of happy customers

Easy Returns

Easy and hassle free 14 day returns policy

Secure payment

100% Secured and trusted checkout

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions